Kaushal Kurapati\’s blog

Thoughts on Search, Technology and Management

Books I read recently

Posted by kaushalkurapati on March 10, 2008

List of books I read during the past few months:

One Response to “Books I read recently”

  1. Halo! I’m a Cantonese living in Hong Kong and I’m learning (very basic) french. Today my french teacher just mentioned this artist Boris Vian, and, after doing a few seaches of the name in wikipedia and google, I arrive at this site. =) Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

 
